top of page
Authors Award 2023.png

About 2nd India Authors Conference & Awards 2023

Authors are the mirror of society and books are their reflection. A writer listens to what people are not saying and writes about the silence all can listen.


After grand success of 1st & 2nd India Authors Award in 2021 & 2022, Navi Mumbai Chamber of Business & Industries (NMCBI) in association with India Coaching Federation (ICF) bring this opportunity to recognise the great efforts of authors, writers, storytellers, and poets in India; by organizing this 2nd "India Author’s Conference & Awards 2023" on 20th May 2023.

In this "India Author’s Conference & Awards 2023" we will be recognising the great efforts of authors, writers, story tellers and poets of Indian origin for their valuable contribution in empowering people around the world through their writing, literature, stories and poetries.  


To celebrate the best literature, expand its audience, and enhance the cultural value of great writing in India; This Conference will have eminent global speakers and authors to share their wisdom to foster the professional development of authors, poets and writers, to promote communication throughout the literary community, and to help create an environment in which literature can be appreciated by the widest possible public.​


If you are an Author, Writer, Poet or Story-teller do register and nominate for this empowering conference and award.


The conference will be concluded by a networking Lunch.

Authors Award Nomination Form

Thanks nominating for "India Authors Award 2023"

For Partnership:

Ms. Anushree Joshi

Mobile / WhatsApp - +91 9137943025

For Award Nomination:

Ms. Anagha 

Mobile / WhatsApp - +91 9137943025

For Speaking opportunity:

Ms. Snehal

Mobile / WhatsApp - +91 9137943025

Glimpse of  1st India Author Conference & Awards held in 2021

Nominatio Form

Jury Members 

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 5.22_edited.jpg

Ashwini Saxena

Chief Executive Officer- JSW Foundation


Dr. Kushal Sanghvi

Digital Transformer | Media-Content-Specialist | Growth-Revenue Driver |  TED Speaker

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 5.22.44 PM.jpeg

Mr. Subhayu Mishra

MD & Head - Corporate Affairs, Standard Chartered Bank & GBS, India


Jasmeet Bhatia

CHRO Thermax Limited

Dr Andy Anil 1.jpg

Dr. Andy Anil

Founder & CEO Disha Kiran

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 5.22.29 PM.jpeg

Roma Balwani

Senior Advisor, Vedanta & Ind. Dir. John Cockerill, India

SK photo hi res.png

Dr. Sarika Kulkarni

Founder & Trustee, Raah Foundation


Anu Chaudhary

Cheif Executive Officer, SustainPlus

jury 2.jpg

Policy | Entrepreneur | Inventor | Strategy | Writer | Healthian | Spiritualist

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 6.51.40 PM.jpeg

Barttanu Das

Head of Human Resources, Head Office-Corporate HR- L&T Group, Mumbai

Vinod Parur.jpg

Vinod Parur

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO) at Nilkamal Limited


Dr. Dhirendra Gautam

Author "Transforming Money & Relationship Challenges"

Founder - Great Human University

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 5.23.01 PM.jpeg

Shrutee Khurana

Program Director at Infosys Foundation, Editor, Writer

rahul mirchandani.jpg

Dr. Rahul Mirchandani

Chairman & Managing Director, Aries Agro Limited

The Winners of our last India Authors Award in 2021

Abhishek Talwar.png

Abhishek Talwar

Best Children's Author 2021

Ram Krishna Sinha.png

Ram Krishna Sinha

Best Writer/ Blogger 2021

Dr. Joseph Thomas.png
Sridhar Ramachnadran.png

Dr. Joseph Thomas

Sridhar Ramachandran

Best Self-Help Author 2021

Best Business & Money Author 2021

Colonel Naresh Rastogi.png

Naresh Rastogi

Best Religion & Spirituality Author 2021

Premraj Kalapadan.png

Premraj Kalapadan

Dr. Yogesh Chandna.png

Yogesh Chandna

Nimesh Mehta.jpg

Nimesh Mehta

Best Life & Relationship Author 2021

Best Education & Teaching Author 2021

Best Personal Transformation Author 2021

Shikha Narula.png

Shikha Narula

Best Biographies & Memoirs Author 2021

Ananya Anurag Anand.jpg

Ananya Anurag Anand

Best Health, Fitness & Dieting Author 2021

Dr. Shamoly Khera.png
Jayantika Ganguly.jpg

Dr. Shamoly Khera

Jayantika Ganguly

Best Motivation & Empowering Author 2021

Best Thriller, Mystery & Suspense Author 2021

Bijay Nair.png
Dr. Navana Kundu.jpg

Bijay Nair

Dr. Navana Kundu

Best Humor & Entertainment Author 2021

Best Teen & Adult Author 2021

Trishna Damodar.png

Trishna Damodar

Best Literature & Fiction Author 2021

Bhaswar Mukerjee.png

Bhaswar Mukherjee

Best Storyteller Author 2021

Lakshmy Ramanathan.png

Lakshmy Ramanathan

Vaishali Rastogi Sahni.png

Vaishali Rastogi Sahni

Best Romance & Sex Author 2021

Best Crafts, Hobbies & Home Author 2021

Vinhuti Mangal.png

Vinhuti Mangal

Best Poet/ Poetry Author 2021

Rajendra Akelekar.png
Ranadeep Sain.png

Rajendra B Aklekar

Ranadeep Sain

Best History & Travel Author 2021

Best Sports & Outdoors Author 2021

Raam Anand.jpg

Raam Anand

Best Writing & Publishing Author 2021

Event Partners

bottom of page